losasay.blogg.se

Rutgers word subscription
Rutgers word subscription










rutgers word subscription

How do you feel that EC prepared you for graduation, college/career and life?ĮC taught me the importance of responsibility and time management while also trying to enjoy what i do. My experience at EC grew me to become a better person. I stopped caring what people thought of me. I have developed a deeper perspective and I became bolder in my faith.

rutgers word subscription

I have really grown both spiritually and mentally because I grew closer to God.

rutgers word subscription

In what ways have you grown in your faith as a result of your experience at Eastern Christian School? Which is huge because I typically find this subject challenging. She understands how to make understanding history seem easy. I love the christian environment and the fact that I can express my christian values and my passion for the word of God and the things of God without being secluded.ĭescribe one of your favorite teachers and tell why he/she is a favorite. What do you love about Eastern Christian School? Plans for next year: Rutgers University School of Engineering- Majoring in Electrical and Computer Engineering












Rutgers word subscription