losasay.blogg.se

What role does the atago fill in world of warships
What role does the atago fill in world of warships











what role does the atago fill in world of warships

What am I trying to say? I am amazed how good Atago still is in the game, considering how long she has been in the game. Atago still is a great ship! I had a game where I sunk 5 ship and raked in 607,120 credits in a battle! Quite impressive, especially for co-op (though this was with premium time, so your milage may vary) Fast forward a couple years, along with some experience piloting ships in that "other" ship game (cough cough  cough cough) and I will tell you what.

what role does the atago fill in world of warships

I had no idea how to play Atago, so I made a fool of myself on the forums. You may recall a forum post titled "Atago buyer's remorse". I had tired her out in the pirate event when I had access to the press account.

what role does the atago fill in world of warships

I was looking for a premium ship to purchase, and I decided to give Atago another shot.













What role does the atago fill in world of warships